Management Team

London

Michael Reynier
Deputy CEO London Higher
michael.reynier@londonhigher.ac.uk

Jordan Hill
Programme Officer, London Higher
jordan.hill@londonhigher.ac.uk

Yulia Matskevich
London Higher Europe Chair and Research Development Manager (EU) at Brunel University London
yulia.matskevich@brunel.ac.uk

Brussels

Ian Catlow
Head of London’s European Office
ian.catlow@london.gov.uk

Ulla-Alexandra Mattl
EU Affairs Consultant
ulla-alexandra.mattl@castalianpool.org

Bernardo Rodrigues
Senior EU Policy Officer London’s European Office
bernardo.rodrigues@london.gov.uk

 

Contact for enquiries:

info@londonhigher.eu